top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarah Vann

Burger/Fry Sauce

You boys know how I used to ask for sides of "Spread" from Burgerville, so that I could add extra to my burger and dip my fries into? Well, I won't need to order extra anymore now that I made up this recipe. It's perfect for burgers, sandwiches, and fries. You boys loved it on our PB, Bacon, and Pickle burger most recently.


INGREDIENTS

3/4 cup mayonnaise (REAL mayo)

3 T. BBQ sauce

3 T. ketchup

3 T. sweet or dill pickle relish

1 T. yellow mustard

1/2 tsp. onion powder

1/2 tsp. garlic powder

1/2 tsp. paprika

1/4 tsp. cayenne

1/2 tsp. worcestershire


DIRECTIONS

Mix all ingredients together in a bowl. Store in a mason jar. Keep in the refrigerator. Good for several weeks.



12 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page